The sun shines on my face and I feel hope

I’m loving the new Spring styles from Madewell! The mixtures of pastels and sailor stripes are making me antsy for winter to pack up until next year. I have to admit that I am a fan of basic tees and classic jean shorts.  Throw some leather sandals and a satchel in there and I’m smitten.

Currently listening to the Decemberists new album, The King is Dead, and I cannot stop.  It is the perfect blend of old Decemberists with a smidgen of freshness. I highly recommend downloading one or two songs the whole damn album immediately.

Leave a Reply

